Neil Shake
Saturday, November 5, 2011
20/20 cricket, make it fairer by having compulsory "hit and run", give the bowlers a chance?
if you hit it, you must run like when you were a kid in the backyard. the bowlers have no chance as it is, and i find this type of cricket game depressing
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment