Saturday, November 5, 2011

We have had to fight the refs for a while now, and now we finally lose?

and i agree with jets fans mark did throw pretty good, but im just truely sick of watching my team and paying all the money i pay to watch them and we get stupid *** calls and calls that we should of got. like how the hell we gonna play like that in playoffs. now see the 49ers got totally screwed the other night and lost. we been getting screwed and have been winning cuz we are a good team but there's only so much you can do, and when the refs let obvious p interference 3!, helmet to helmet hit they called before their was contact made, threw the flag before he hit , its getting real old quick. but we will win anyways in playoffs cuz we gettin aaron smith back, troy p, we got the coolest qb under pressure when it counts, have A pretty good running game, n our defense makes big plays. ooo ooo ooo oh and we got speedy mike wallace and lil sanders.. i believe in my steelers!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment