Sunday, November 6, 2011

Am i dying?blindness??am i crazyy????please help?

Nah brah, you ain't dyin. I've had this happen to me before. From the sounds of it, you're having migraines, and while they hurt like hell, they're perfectly normal. Consider yourself lucky if it is, I've known people who have had to go to the hospital for their migraines. From my experience, your diet can have a hell of an effect on whether or not you get migraines. I used to play video games hours on end without bothering to eat at all, and I'd get quite a few migraines. Make sure you're not skipping any meals. You know, breakfast, lunch, dinner, all that good ****. Stress can be a cause of migraines too. Just chill out. If you do get a migraine, pop some pain relievers and then go lie down. Make sure you do it in a dark room. Migraines are a lot more painful if you're in a bright room.

No comments:

Post a Comment